Douglas Moo Resources on Jesus, Paul, and the Law of Moses

Justin Taylor has pointed out some articles by Douglas Moo on Jesus, Paul, and the Law of Moses. Douglas Moo is a scholar on Pauline theology as evidenced by his mammoth commentary on Romans. Below are the articles:

One thought on “Douglas Moo Resources on Jesus, Paul, and the Law of Moses

  1. I am trying to find how or where I might obtain the article Dr. Douglas Moo refers to in “Five Views on Law and Gospel” where he wrote the essay “The Law of Christ as the Fulfillment of the Law of Moses,” and referred in a note to “a survey of the Pauline use of nomos, see my “Law,’ Works of the Law,’ and Legalism in Paul,” in the Westminister Theological Journal 43, (1983), 73-100.

    I am willing to pay for this article or be told where and how I might obtain it. I would appreciate greatly, any guidance to help me in my search.

    Sincere,

    Jess Dixon
    Bakersfield, California 7 July 2008

Leave a Reply

