Taking a break from the blogosphere

I don’t know if you have noticed yet but I have missed a couple of days of posts. I will actually be taking a brief hiatus from blogging. With the wedding coming up and the transition back to Louisville Jess and I have been and will continue to be relatively busy. I also want to spend as much time as I can in communion with the Lord before the big day away from the internet. The temptation to post can be overwhelming sometimes. 🙂 On a side note I do plan to post pictures of our wedding as well as write about my experience that day.

A huge thanks to all you faithful visitors! It encourages me greatly that you are utilizing the resources I have linked. I will be back soon with updates to the blog as well as some new resources so please stay tuned.

Blessings,
Jonathan

Leave a Reply

