I’m Back….

Sorry it has taken me so long but I am officially back and will start posting again this week. My wife and I are now officially Louisvillians. My first day of class is today and I am a little nervous considering I’ve been out of school for a couple of years nevertheless I have been waiting to start back up for a while. God has been exceeding kind to Jess and I by making the transition to Louisville as smooth as it has. We are looking forward to our new life together here and joining Immanuel Baptist Church again.

I have posted a link to our photos and a video of our wedding for family and friends and anyone else who is interested. Sam Stroud took our photos but gave us the rights that is why we were able to post them on flickr for anybody wondering. The wedding trailer was put together by our videographer. It is a little dramatic just to give you a little warning. We didn’t know what to expect. The music sounds like something out of a Batman soundtrack but we enjoyed nonetheless. A big thank you to my father-in-law who provided us with such a wonderful wedding.

Pictures –>http://flickr.com/photos/29456512@N07/2755966184

2 thoughts on “I’m Back….

Leave a Reply

