Quick blog update and the Ninja Cat

I have added a “Don’t Waste Your Life” page and have updated my “About” page. I will soon update my music and book page when I have time.

The video below is a hilarious video my wife and I just watched. For those of you who don’t know I wasn’t much of a cat guy till my wife got me one for Christmas a couple of years ago and cats have since grown on me. They are easy to manage (they take care of their own business), laid back, and often times fun to have around. I do hope to get a dog in the near future but I’m happy with Bruce for right now. Enjoy the video!

One thought on “Quick blog update and the Ninja Cat

  1. dude … unless someone else has made a video like this that i’m unaware of (which is highly likely), I think this could attract a lot of viewing traffic—I’ve never seen anything like it!

Leave a Reply

