Photos that Changed the World

I appreciate the work that photographers do as they usually are able to give me a glimpse of the world that I usually don’t see.  We are easily wired to forget the world and photographs have a way of readjusting my eyes from self to the world. These are some of the most breathtaking photographs that I have ever seen some of which you may be well familiar with.  I have posted a couple below.  Click here to check out the rest including the first picture on the internet.

Leave a Reply

