21 Accents

Okay if you are honest with yourselves you have at one time wished that you could speak with an accent and I’m not talk about the domestic “Southern” accent.  My parents are filipino but I grew up on U.S. soil for all my life so unfortunately I don’t speak tagalog nor did I pick up an accent (of which I am okay with) but I always thought it would be awesome to have an australian accent for some reason.  Maybe it was because of the Crocodile Dundee movies back in the day?  I’m not a linguist but this lady does an awesome job with these accents….

Leave a Reply

