My 28th Burfday

Last Monday was my birthday and I’d have to say that this year was one of the most laid back birthday’s a guy could have.  It was refreshing!  Just me, my beautiful wife, and my crazy cat Bruce.  The day basically went like this: slept in; read a little; went to work; came home to a nice dinner of oriental style ribs; then went to the mall to try and find a sweater for the winter of which I came out with nothing and Jessica came out with 3 bags of goodies for herself. Funny how that turns out…

So my wife got this funny looking dinosaur hat thing for our cat.  You’d think that Bruce is trying to play/attack his little mouse toy but he’s actually trying to take the dinosaur hat off.  Cats sure are funny.  I can’t wait to get a dog!

Leave a Reply

