*Blog Update* (12/22/2008)

I recently updated my “About” page to give you a little more information about myself, what my interests are, my favorite preachers, where I was born, etc.  This usually isn’t a big deal to most people but in case you’re interested in who’s behind all the blog posts I have gone ahead and updated this page.  It was also fun to work through these questions.  I have been meaning to do this for some time now but never got around to doing it until now.  I hope you have a very merry Christ-exalting holiday season! 🙂

18update

3 thoughts on “*Blog Update* (12/22/2008)

  1. Hi Jonathan,

    I found your blog just today while looking for a book review of Dr. Fred Malone’s book on infant baptism. When I saw the name of your blog, I thought that you were Filipino. And I was right. I am a Filipino myself, and have been in the Philippines all my life.

    I am planning to buy Dr. Malone’s book, and do more study on baptism. I am at present attending two churches. One is a Reformed Baptist church. The other is a Reformed paedo church. I am closer to the paedobaptist position now, but I would like to be as objective as possible.

    This is a nice blog. God bless you, and your household. Thanks. 🙂

  2. Hi Albert,
    Yes, I have heard a lot of good things about Malone’s book. Thanks for checking out the blog. I hope you are encouraged in the Lord by the posts. Grace and peace!
    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

