Reading Through the ESV Study Bible for 2009

For anyone interested in reading through the entire ESV Study Bible particularly the Introductions and Articles, Eric Schumacher has put together a convenient schedule for you to follow along with to keep you accountable and in check.  I’ll be honest, I am not as bold as to make it my goal to read the entire ESV Study Bible (notes and all) for 2009 but apart from scripture itself I do plan on reading all the articles and introductions.  The notes I plan to glance at here and there but I won’t plan on going through all of them at least for this year.

**For anyone interested on how to use a “Study Bible” Al Mohler has provided some counsel on How to Use a Study Bible.

Leave a Reply

