The Office: Customer Survey – Role Playing

My wife is a huge fan of The Office so I decided to buy her seasons 2 and 3 for Christmas.  I have gotten hooked since watching it with my wife.  Although there are some segments that may not be worth the play time overall the show is simple and brilliantly written.  The clip below is from season 5 and reminded me of my days working in the Distance Learning Department at Liberty University.  On top of randomly monitoring and recording our phone calls we would  have to role play for management to make sure that we were hitting our talking points.  I had a flashback watching this video.  These guys are crazy funny as always…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One thought on “The Office: Customer Survey – Role Playing

Leave a Reply

