How to Make Homemade Kettle Corn

I have recently fell in love with Kettle Corn.  The sweet and saltiness has a way of satisfying my snack cravings.  It’s also great to eat while snuggling and watching a movie with your wifey or husband.  It started almost a month ago when we stopped by our local Popcorn Station.  I bought a small tub of Kettle Corn which I engulfed in one setting.  Unfortunately I didn’t see this recipe until a few more trips back to the Popcorn Station. Here’s a video of the recipe I tried yesterday and it worked out great.  Enjoy!

Here’s another kettle corn recipe to try out if the one above does not work for you.

2 thoughts on “How to Make Homemade Kettle Corn

  1. I am definitely going to try this recipe. Thanks so much for posting this. I love kettle corn and I hate waiting for the next festival or carnival to come to town just to have kettle corn.

  2. Thank you for posting this video! We normally have to wait to August for the Fairs to come around to get some kettle corn, not anymore! I just tried this in my kitchen and it was a hit with my hubby … I really appreciate your posting. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

