I’m Back

So I am back now and I apologize for the sudden hault.  I just needed to take a little break from the blogosphere. I should be back to a regular schedule now.

This week Southern Seminary started school.  Unfortunately school was canceled yesterday and today due to snow and ice.  I was too lazy to go  outside so I snapped a picture from inside our apartment.  From this picture it actually does not look too bad.  It is actually a lot worse than it looks mainly from the frozen tree branches and limbs that have fallen onto the street from the weight of the ice.  My wife and I drove to Walgreens earlier and we saw a huge tree that tipped over off its roots onto a couple of houses due to the ice.  Not sure how much damage has been done though.

img_30151

Leave a Reply

