What Are Some of Your Favorite Love Songs?

hn100

Valentines Day is soon approaching and I am curious to know what kind of “love themed” songs you enjoy or would recommend.  I’m hoping to add some songs to my romantic arsenal or lack thereof.  Seriously though…I’d really like to know some of the songs that you used to love or are currently listening to.   I think others like myself could use the help.

I personally love some of the old school R&B from back in the day (i.e. Motown).  I loved R&B so much that I would used to listen to it constantly when I was single but then again I’m strange like that.  Drop me a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

