“One Woman A Cappella Disney Medley” (26 songs)

Love these solo a capellas….

Youtube page:

Thank you for watching my “One-Woman A Cappella Disney Medley!” To those of you new to my channel, my name is Heather Traska, I am 17 years old, and make these videos in my free time (I’m still in high school).

This video is in part a 10,000 subscriber thank you video. It is the only way I knew how to thank you all for being so supportive and lovely.

This second video is of CCM artist Christ August and his rendition of Gavin DeGraw’s “Not Over You”.

One thought on ““One Woman A Cappella Disney Medley” (26 songs)

  1. I would love to know how to get sheet music for this song!! Ik it’s just placed together but I would love to perform it with my group

Leave a Reply

